Migration of Blogger Entries Complete!

19 posts from my blog (over at Blogger) were transferred here to WordPress (sorry Google, I still love you).  It just hit me today that WordPress had the “infrastructure” I needed to be able to blog, host some links, and do some other resource sharing without having to maintain a website and a blog.

Over the coming weeks, I’ll be transferring content from the presentations section of my website and ultimately will have my entire web presence here through WordPress.  It’ll provide just enough customization and gadgets to keep me interested, and will be easy enough to maintain and to keep the information current and links active.

And I’ll soon have a post on “Three Rules of Presentation Greatness”–stay tuned!

Peace out,

Lee

Leave a Reply

