Updates to the Blog!

2012TwitterHeadShot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hello everyone!

While it’s been a long time coming, today I finally updated the site! In addition to some updated text and photos, I’ve reorganized the Resources section to make it easier to find what you’re looking for. New finds will be posted here in the appropriate category.

I’ve also created a  new Publications section and brought all of my writings and instructional materials together in one place. You can use these materials to learn more about the Three Simple Rules and how they can improve your presentations.

Information about new resources and blog posts will be available via my Twitter feed (@leehilyer) and my LinkedIn profile. There is also a new Contact page with a simple form for you to get in touch – I hope to hear from you!

Best,

Lee

Leave a comment